Worship Resources


Date: April 11, 2021
Message: "The Seven First Words" | John 20:19-29 (NIV)
9:30 Traditional Service Songs
  • Prelude: "I Have Decided to Follow Jesus" Folk Melody from India | Dick Taylor, Organist
  • "Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee"
  • "Great Are You Lord"
  • "O Love That Will Not Let Me Go"
  • "God is Working" Cathedral Choir | Liz Barsoum, Soloist | Rev. Joseph Bias, Director
  • Postlude: "To God Be the Glory" Arranged by Don Hustad | Dick Taylor, Organist
11:00 Modern Service Songs
  • "Rising Sun"
  • "King of My Heart"
  • "10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)"
  • "This is Amazing Grace"